Delete blog

How does one take down the whole blog on WordPress?? For some reason, I created two blogs and I need to delete one because I never use it but haven’t been able to figure it out. I haven’t spent much time exploring how this website works and the existence of this other blog is bothering me.
Somebody??? Anybody??? Help me. *sigh* the struggle is real over here on noordinarygals’ world. So much for being not so ordinary. The gods must be cackling over this one.
Anyway, I am patiently waiting for your help whoever you are and I really appreciate it.
Thank you.
K.C

About KayCee

The About Me section is always the hardest part for me to do. I never seem to know how to fill it in but I will try. Here goes; I am a fun loving person who also happens to be somewhat anti-social. This is not deliberate, I just lack social skills. Anyway, I love to write about pretty much anything but I have dedicated this page to talking about my life with hyperhidrosis and how it affects the most mundane tasks. I love laughing. It can be annoying because people think I don't take them seriously when I laugh but I do. Laughter works as defense mechanism when I feel cornered or just cannot give an answer right away. Or when I really feel the need to laugh :) I am usually quiet til I know you. A bit of a cynic but I always try to see the good in people. I still believe in humanity at the same time wondering if we will make it. I am a walking contradiction apparently. And that is it about me. Happy reading! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

